Hoppla...Anscheinend werden Cookies von Ihrem Browser blockiert. Bitte aktivieren Sie diese in den Browsereinstellungen.

10% Rabatt auf 3D-Druck-Preise für Studenten, Lehrer und Pädagogen!

Weltweit drucken Studenten bei uns Miniatur-Konzeptautos, Architektur- und Funktionsmodelle, Prototypen und viele weitere Dinge. Wir möchten ihnen dabei helfen noch mehr dieser Projekte zu realisieren und die grenzenlosen Möglichkeiten des 3D-Drucks zu erforschen. Deshalb bieten wir einen Studentenrabatt von 10% für alle Studenten an. 

Du musst an einer Hochschule, Universität oder einer Berufsfachschule eingeschrieben sein (oder an einer dieser Einrichtungen arbeiten) und brauchst eine offizielle Universitäts- oder Hochschul-Emailaddresse.

Der Studentenrabatt ist für die Bestellungen gültig, die über 3D print lab im beliebigen Material erteilt wurden. Die Studenten und wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter aller Studienrichtungen können von diesem Rabatt bis Ende des Jahres, den 31. Dezember, profitieren.

 

 

Dieses Feld ist erforderlich Dieses Feld hat zu viele Zeichen Dieses Feld ist erforderlich Email-Adresse ist ungültig Dieses Feld hat zu viele Zeichen Please apply with an .edu or other official university/school mail address Dieses Feld ist erforderlich Dieses Feld ist erforderlich Dieses Feld hat zu viele Zeichen Dieses Feld ist erforderlich Dieses Feld hat zu viele Zeichen Dieses Feld ist erforderlich
Durch Klicken auf "Jetzt anmelden" stimmst du unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie und unseren allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zu.
Vielen Dank für deine Anmeldung!

Oops...Seems your browser is blocking cookies. Please adjust your settings to accept cookies.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more »

10% off of 3D printing for students, teachers and educators!

Worldwide, students are 3D printing miniature concept cars, architectural and functional models, prototypes, and all sorts of other things with us. We want to help them realize even more of these projects and discover the limitless possibilities of 3D printing. This is why we’re offering a 10% student discount for all college and university students. 

You have to be enrolled at a higher education institution, such as a college, university or technical school (or work for one of these institutions) and you need to have a .edu or other official university/school mail address.

The student discount is valid for orders placed via the 3D print lab in any material. Students and academic staff of all fields of study can benefit from this discount all year long (until Dec 31st, 2017). In 2018 (as of Jan 1st, 2018), return to this site to claim your student discount for 2018.

This field is required This field has too many characters This field is required Email is not valid This field has too many characters Please apply with an .edu or other official university/school mail address This field is required This field is required This field has too many characters This field is required This field has too many characters This field is required
By clicking 'Apply Now' you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Thank you for applying!